});

TSA Coaching Staff

The most experienced coaching staff in Southern Arizona.

The Tucson Soccer Academy proudly presents one of the most qualified and experienced staffs in club soccer.  Our seven USSF National "A" licensed coaches bring a wealth of experience including: professional play, NCAA Division 1 coaching, ODP coaching, National team coaching, State Championship high school programs, USSF and NSCAA course instructors, with a combined experience of over 170 years. The Academy staff also includes 4 USSF "B" licenses, 2 USSF "C" licenses, 2 NSCAA Premier Diplomas and 2 NCSAA Advanced National Diploma.  Joining this experienced staff are many young coaches with experience playing in highly competitive clubs and colleges.

Dave Cosgrove, Director of Coaching
Ronnie Arviso, Pro Staff Coach
Petru Floruta, Pro Staff Coach
Dean Lynch, Goalkeeper Coach
Todd Garelick, Oro Valley Director of Coaching
Becky Freeman, Youth Academy Director
Charlie MacCabe, Scholarship Director
Kim Kenworthy, Club Administrator

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Adam Wade

520-360-8708

aofog5256@gmail.com

Alexander Fercz

520-345-9503

matissebrzee@gmail.com

Alexis Balderama

520-780-1445

soccerlexi10@live.com

Amy Garelick

602-790-8647

Toddamygarelick@gmail.com

Amy Garnand

520-979-6908

amy.garnand@prca.academy.com 

Andrew Tkachyk

520-310-0382

tkachykandrew@gmail.com 

Aracely Romero

520-305-0195

aracelyromero10@gmail.com

Arturo Vega

520-437-7435

arturovega15@gmail.com

Becky Freeman

520-631-5801

bbarry@email.arizona.edu

Cesar Quintero

520-313-1446

cesar_g_quintero@hotmail.com

Charlie MacCabe

520-405-6535

charliemacc2@msn.com

Chris Garcia

520-360-3924

chrisg@longrealty.com

Dai Nguyen

520-403-8262

dai7soccer@gmail.com

Damon Ballesteros

520-977-4093

daengr@aol.com

Dave Cosgrove

520-370-3717

daclhc@gmail.com

Dave Gutierrez

520-907-6838

dbg10@yahoo.com

David Hazen

520-549-8747

hazen.david@gmail.com

Devin Welch

520-808-3700

devinswelch@gmail.com

Diego Ascencio

608-556-4793

ascenciodiego@gmail.com

Don Bello

520-331-3562

donannbello@comcast.net

Eddie Hernandez

520-609-6749

ehernandez13@cox.net

Ernie Guerra

520-470-9963

azguerra@yahoo.com

Frank Eliopoulos

520-977-3636

f.eliopoulos@comcast.net

Grant Hubble

520-403-4506

hubblega8@yahoo.com

Greg Abrigo

520-249-5984

gregabrigo@hotmail.com

Greg Whitney

520-730-0345

glw320@gmail.com

Ian Brannon

520-837-9949

ian@novahomeloans.com

Jacky Cartwright

520-954-5466

jackycartwright@aol.com

Javier Dominguez

520-975-3674

javier.angel.dominguez@gmail.com

Jon-Paul Bogdonawich

520-603-9803

weareallaboutsoccer@hotmail.com

Keir Cochran

520-991-1373

Keir@lcjbinc.com

Kendra Veliz

520-235-0558

bcsweeperk@msn.com

Ledge Ledwith

520-591-8704

ledgeledwith3@gmail.com

Lindsey Soukhome

520-686-1158

soukhomel@email.arizona.edu

Lisa Fraser

520-907-7278

lisafraser52@hotmail.com

Luis Gonzalez

520-461-5048

gonzalez.luis4473@yahoo.com

Mark Gilbert

520-977-4647

oplad555@msn.com

Maryanne Aguiar

520-991-0238

Maaguiar@aol.com

Matt Panipinto

520-245-4028

mpanipinto@gmail.com

Megan Louge

520-861-1639

meganlogue0@gmail.com

Michael Phillips

520-975-0313

michaelv328@gmail.com

Mike Corbus

520-488-7454

kcorbus@gmail.com

Morgan Quintana

520-664-5004

morganquintana12345@gmail.com

Paige Maggio

916-871-9417

pcrouch@email.arizona.edu

Paul DesRosier

520-247-5464

p.desrosier@comcast.net

Paul Nagy

407-432-4391

pnagy@arizona.edu

Petru Floruta

575-551-6901

pflorutajr@email.arizona.edu

Robert Gorman

520-470-9591

robertgman18@gmail.com

Roman Acosta

520-850-1807

tsa_86@yahoo.com

Ronnie Arviso

520-861-6959

rarviso1221@comcast.net

Ruben Valdez

520-730-4798

rubenandandrea05@gmail.com

Ryan Ledwith

520-278-4867

ryanled51@gmail.com

Sean Watkins

520-990-6617

seanwatkins@earthlink.net

Sergio Anaya

520-313-1446

sanaya20@gmail.com

Sou Torres

520-289-9396

sou17_torres@cox.net

Shanaia Pablo

520-343-9941

Shaniapablo10@gmail.com

Steve Laturco

520-289-2684

laturco5@yahoo.com

Tara Farrell

520-247-0264

tkfarrell@aol.com

Thomas Nuanes

520-250-5060

thomasraynuanes@gmail.com

TJ Hope

520-982-9785

thope@email.arizona.edu

Todd Garelick

602-790-8647

t.s.garelick@maranausd.org

Tom Balderama

520-780-9794

coachtom10@msn.com

Tony Jensen

520-850-4157

tjensen5@hotmail.com

Tony Torres

520-730-4773

tntorres02@gmail.com

Wes Wade

520-302-7554

weswade24@yahoo.com

Wolfgang Weber

520-975-3329

wweber@arizonaprosoccercamp.com

Zak Krauss

520-240-0102

zkrauss@gmail.com

 

Sponsors

Sheraton Tucson

Schmidt and Sethi

Nike

AlphaGraphics

Down for the Count

Royal Automotive

max in motion

Safeway Logo

Affiliates

US Youth Soccer

US Soccer Federation

US Club Soccer

Region IV

AYSA

PCJSL