TSA Boys' Teams

Tucson Soccer Academy
Boys' Teams
2017-2018

 

TEAM

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

99/00 Boys ECNL

     

HC

David Cosgrove

520-370-3717

daclhc@gmail.com

AC

Keir Cochran

520-991-1373

Keir@lcjbinc.com

       
       

99/00 Boys Red

     

HC

Sergio Anaya

520-313-1446

sanaya20@gmail.com

AC

Robert Gorman

520-470-9591

robertgman18@gmail.com

       

00 Boys ECNL

     

HC

David Cosgrove

520-370-3717

daclhc@gmail.com

AC

Keir Cochran

520-991-1373

Keir@lcjbinc.com

       

01 Boys ECNL

     

HC

Wolfgang Weber

520-975-3329

wweber@arizonaprosoccercamp.com

AC

   Luis Gonzalez

520-461-5048

gonzalez.luis4473@yahoo.com

       

01 Boys Red

     

HC

Robert Gorman

520-470-9591

robertgman18@gmail.com

AC

Morgan Quintana

520-664-5004

morganquintana12345@gmail.com

       

02 Boys ECNL

     

HC

Tony Jensen

520-850-4157

tjensen5@hotmail.com

AC

Sergio Anaya

520-313-1446

sanaya20@gmail.com

       

02 Boys Red

     

HC

Tony Jensen

520-850-4157

tjensen5@hotmail.com

AC

Arturo Vega

520-437-7435

arturovega15@gmail.com

       

02 Boys Black

     

HC

Michael Phillips

520-975-0313

michaelv328@gmail.com

AC

     
       

03 Boys ECNL

     

HC

Mike Corbus

520-488-7454

kcorbus@gmail.com

AC

Zak Krauss

520-240-0102

zkrauss@gmail.com

AC

TJ Hope

520-982-9785

thope@email.arizona.edu

       

03 Boys Red

     

HC

Wes Wade

520-302-7554

weswade24@yahoo.com

       

04 Boys ECNL

     

HC

Dai Nguyen

520-403-8262

dai_soccer@yahoo.com

AC

Keir Cochran

520-991-1373

Keir@lcjbinc.com

       

04 Boys Red

     

HC

Petru Floruta

575-551-6901

Pflorutajr@email.arizona.edu

AC

Cesar Quintero

520-313-1446

cesar_g_quintero@hotmail.com

       

04/05 Boys Black

     

HC

Arturo Vega

520-437-7435

arturovega15@gmail.com

AC

     
       

05 Boys ECNL

     

HC

Mike Corbus

520-488-7454

kcorbus@gmail.com

AC

Steve Latturco

520-289-2684

 
       

05 Boys Red

     

HC

Petru Floruta

520-488-7454

kcorbus@gmail.com

AC

Andrew Tkachyk

520-310-0382

tkachykandrew@gmail.com

       

06 Boys Red 1

     

HC

Dai Nguyen

520-403-8262

dai_soccer@yahoo.com

AC

Frank Eliopoulos

520-977-3636

f.eliopoulos@comcast.net

       

06 Boys Red 2

     

HC

Dai Nguyen

520-403-8262

dai_soccer@yahoo.com

AC

Frank Eliopoulos

520-977-3636

f.eliopoulos@comcast.net

       

06 Boys Black 1

     

HC

Wes Wade

520-302-7554

weswade24@yahoo.com

AC

Javier Dominguez

520-975-3674

javier.angel.dominguez@gmail.com

       

06 Boys Black 2

     

HC

Wes Wade

520-302-7554

weswade24@yahoo.com

AC

Javier Dominguez

520-975-3674

javier.angel.dominguez@gmail.com

       

06 Boys Nogales

     

HC

Ernie Guerra

520-470-9963

azguerra@yahoo.com

       

07 Boys Red 1

     

HC

Mike Corbus

520-488-7454

kcorbus@gmail.com

AC

TJ Hope

520-982-9785

thope@email.arizona.edu

       

07 Boys Red 2

     

HC

Mike Corbus

520-488-7454

kcorbus@gmail.com

AC

TJ Hope

520-982-9785

thope@email.arizona.edu

AC

Damon Ballesteros

520-977-4093

daengr@aol.com

       

07 Boys Black 1

     

HC

Alexander Fercz

520-345-9503

matissebrzee@gmail.com

AC

     
       

08 Boys Red 1

     

HC

Ronnie Arviso

520-861-6959

rarviso1221@comcast.net

AC

Ruben Valdez

520-730-4798

rubenandandrea05@gmail.com

       

08 Boys Red 2

     

HC

Ronnie Arviso

520-861-6959

rarviso1221@comcast.net

AC

Ruben Valdez

520-730-4798

rubenandandrea05@gmail.com

       

08 Boys Black 1

     

HC

Thomas Nuanes

520-250-5060

thomasraynuanes@gmail.com

       

08 Boys Black 2

     

HC

Thomas Nuanes

520-250-5060

thomasraynuanes@gmail.com

       

09 Boys Red 1

     

HC

Ronnie Arviso

520-861-6959

rarviso1221@comcast.net

AC

Grant Hubble

520-403-4506

Hubblega8@yahoo.com

       

09 Boys Red 2

     

HC

Ronnie Arviso

520-861-6959

rarviso1221@comcast.net

AC

Grant Hubble

520-403-4506

Hubblega8@yahoo.com

       

10 Boys Dev

     

HC

Petru Floruta

575-551-6901

pflorutajr@email.arizona.edu

AC

Jacky Cartwright

520-954-5466

jackycartwright@aol.com

AC

Aracely Romero

   
       

11 Boys Dev

     

HC

Greg Whitney

520-730-0345

glw320@gmail.com

AC

Javier Dominguez

   

Sponsors

Sheraton Tucson

Schmidt and Sethi

Nike

AlphaGraphics

Down for the Count

Royal Automotive

max in motion

Safeway Logo

Affiliates

US Youth Soccer

US Soccer Federation

US Club Soccer

Region IV

AYSA

PCJSL